hoodlkak.blogg.se

Sharpkeys windows 10 download
Sharpkeys windows 10 download





sharpkeys windows 10 download

  • Open Registry Editor by typing regedit in the Start Menu or Run.
  • Restore the backup you made previously, and rebootĪccording to the docs, you can safely delete this registry value if you want to revert the changes you made.
  • To revert the registry changes back, you have two options:
  • Click Yes on the “Are you sure you want to continue?” warning.
  • Back up your registry (important!) by opening the Registry Editor and choosing File > Export and saving the resulting file.
  • Add the corresponding code below according to which keys you want to map.
  • sharpkeys windows 10 download

  • Create a new file in your text editor of choice (Sublime, Notepad.exe).
  • sharpkeys windows 10 download

    This is how I remapped my Windows key to the ctrl key. Rather than retrain valuable muscle memory, I remapped the Windows key to act as the ctrl key instead, using the Windows Registry. This has made keyboard shortcuts difficult, as my muscle memory presses the meta key and then I get any number of things in my face: the Windows Start Menu, File Explorer, even Teams, which comes with Windows 11 now. I’ve been using Windows 11 for the past couple days, and it’s been tough getting re-used to my meta key on my HHKB2 being the Windows key instead of the macOS Command key. Using Microsoft PowerToys Keyboard Manager.How I remapped my Windows key to the ctrl key. How to remap keys on Windows - Luke's Wild Website







    Sharpkeys windows 10 download